Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How can I disable Reboot Restore RX Pro only to restore when I need it to?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • How can I disable Reboot Restore RX Pro only to restore when I need it to?

    When updating the baseline and restarting the computer, I see that the baseline creation date seems to be correct, but the changes applied are not shown. Its only loading up an older baseline.

    How can I disable Reboot Restore RX Pro only to restore when I need it to?

  • #2
    There's the User Restore option. It'll only restore when you tell it to. It doesn't disable it but it will only restore upon you clicking the button. Which is for the best, if it was disabled then you could compromise your baseline.

    Comment

    Working...
    X