Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Disable Restore

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Disable Restore

    When deleting files and updating the baseline after, I restart my computer only to discover that its restoring to an older state(Seemingly from when I first installed the program).
    When going to the System Baseline in navigation, I see the latest baseline creation date seems to be correct, but all the changes I've applied from when I set the new baseline is non-existent.

    How can I disable Reboot Restore RX Pro and use it only when I need to?
Working...
X